+91 9410407449

Golden Triangle with Ganges

Duration: 08 Nights / 09 Days
Destination: Delhi » Jaipur » Agra » Varanasi » Delhi

Day 01: Arrival at Delhi

This exciting package of Nine days Golden Triangle Excursion with Ganges will surely leave a great impact on your heart and mind. On Arrival at Delhi Airport our Executive will welcome you and Escort you to Hotel and help to check in. After getting relaxed early afternoon proceed on for sightseeing of Delhi which primarily includes National Indian Museum, Gurudwara, Bangla Sahib And Laxmi Narayan Temple. Enjoy Overnight stay in Hotel.

Day 02 – Delhi - Jaipur.

After a sound sleep begin your second day of excursion by healthy breakfast and enjoy sightseeing tours of New Delhi and Old Delhi. Visit Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Rajghat, Jantar Mantar, Rashtrapati Bhawan, India Gate, Qutub Minar, Lotus Temple. Later in evening enjoy drive to Jaipur. On arrival our executive will help you to check in pre booked hotel. Enjoy Overnight stay in Hotel.

Day 03 – Jaipur. Full sightseeing tour.

Wake up early, have your Healthy breakfast and get ready to visit Amber Fort. Ride up on Elephants to the former capital of the Royals. Later visit Hawa Mahal, the palace of winds, this elaborate building now little more than a façade is encrusted with carved balconies from which the royal ladies, confined to their quarters, could sneak views of the outside world. Also visit Jal Mahal, Jaigarh fort, Nahargarh Fort, City Palace, Jantar Mahal, Albert Hall. Later in evening visit Chokki Dhani an ethnic village resort where you will have an idea of the village life of Rajasthan. Enjoy traditional Rajasthani dances, puppet show. Enjoy Rajasthani dinner and back to hotel. Enjoy Overnight stay in Hotel.

Day 04 – Jaipur - Agra.

After a sound sleep and Healthy Breakfast, start your drive towards Agra. En route visit Abhaneri., continue your drive to Agra. On the way visit Fatehpur Sikri. On arrival at Agra, check in Hotel. Enjoy overnight stay in the Hotel.

Day 05 – Agra - Varanasi.

Wake up early and get ready to explore The Symbol of Love; Taj Mahal. It is the UNESCO World Heritage Site. The symbol of Immortal Love. It was built by Mughal Emperor Shah Jahan for His Beloved Wife Mumtaz Mahal. Back to hotel have your breakfast. Visit Agra Fort and Itmad-ud-Daulah. In evening you will be transferred to Railway Station to Board the Train for Varanasi. Overnight train Journey.

Day 06: Varanasi

On arriving at Varanasi Station our executive will escort you to Hotel. Take rest and later n take a view of “Aarti” Ceremony on Ghats with our Local Guide. Enjoy overnight stay in the Hotel.

Day 07: Varanasi

Wake up early, have your healthy breakfast and begin your day by sightseeing with our Local Guide. Visit Temples, Auranzeb’s Mosque and Banaras Hindu University – one of the Biggest University of India. Enjoy overnight stay in the Hotel.

Day 08: Varanasi to Delhi

Wake up early, have your healthy breakfast and enjoy Boat Cruise at the Holy River Ganga to observe the way of life of Pilgrims by the Ghats. Later on visit Sarnath, 10 kms – one of the Buddhism’s Major centres of India. Evening transfer to Varanasi Railway Station to Board train to Delhi. Overnight train Journey.

Day 09: Delhi

On Arrival at Delhi Railway Station in Morning our Executive pick up from Railway Station and transfer you to International Airport to Board flight for onward Destination with sweet memories of this Nine Days Golden Triangle Tour with Ganges.

Follow us on :
© 2014 All Right Reserved.